OWEEE….it’s been cold. Our weather station keeps track of the lowest and highest temperature. The record right now is -6.2. The lowest wind chills I’ve seen has been -14. We’ve also had strong winds but through multiple storms our electricity has been unfailing and that means we’re good.
I keep my own snow totals and for January we got 31 inches….February so far 47 inches….that’s a lot of shoveling. I call it hand therapy; so that means my hand is getting stronger. I see the doctor next week and hopefully schedule the surgery to have the pins removed and that’s one more step to normalcy. Snow and icicles on the gutters getting scary so….. son to the rescue clearing gutters and shoveling roof….very grateful for his strength and durability.
Before…icy 001 NEPTUNE 031

Afterdeice1

