Yep this is my 250 post.  Sorry I haven’t had a more exciting  journey around the sun but it has been a quick one.  Tutoring 3 hours every Tuesday and Thursday since February vacation seemed like a good idea at the time but it really cramped my free time.  Just one week and I’ll be back to normal, well as normal as I can get.  Don’t know if I’ll be back at it in September. 

Anyway….my flower plans for M & L wedding are not working out.  The lily and dahlia bulbs have not come up and the hydrangea is blooming now.  The rabbits have nibbled away too many sunflowers.  I have another batch but am concerned they’ll suffer the same fate.  Those little bunnies are so cute why don’t they eat the clover?

 The rose-bush has lots of buds but the leaves are being attacked by ????  I did get some pellets that take care of numerous bugs and mites plus feed the plant so I’m hoping that it will be very good for my pretty little roses.  I read that banana peels are very good for them but I I’ll put that on my list.

