This is a form of my annual Christmas letter ( I ended up with three different versions each with different paper and photos) .  I finally got it out yesterday.  A few folks may get it with postage due as I put postcard stamps on 26 that I mailed out on Monday.  I really had a tough time this year….as I lost 1 year and 6 months of photos with my computer issues.

I wish you all a joyous holiday season and a New Year of Peace…Happiness… and Prosperity.

January… starts the year off right

Plowing snow in the day and night.

 February… has our hearts aglow

As we got lots more snow.

 March…brings the green buds of spring

Rain and colds, are a common thing.

 April… Mike turns sixty-one

Off to Florida for fun in the sun.

 May…little Harry turns a very big three

He likes hunting for bugs, Actually!

 June… more rain and the garden is sloppy

Lots of rabbits, they are very hoppy.

 July… off to Madison with Amy I go

For a bowling tournament with the Antiques Roadshow.

 August… another anniversary we reach

And summertime fun at Barney’s Joy beach.

 September…Will turned a happy two

Jumping for bubbles he likes to do.

 October… Mary and Larson made a wedding plan

August 21, 2010 at the top of Jay Peak

Meet us, if you can.

 November… Mike’s achy breaky back acts out

 X-rays, MRI, and more tests doctors shout.

December…A wonderful visit with Karen and Ed

I eagerly await more Ping Pong victories ahead.

 Here are the holidays and we sing with glee

God has blessed our whole family.

 Oh the year flies by

It’s hard to keep up but you know we try

Everyday of the year! 

    

  

