I’m glad the political tap dancing is over and I’m really looking forward to moving on.  My voting record is not very good the last President that I voted for that got elected was Carter, and although he was a smart compassionate man he did not lead the country forward like he thought he could.   Everyone knows we need change that’s a no brainer but can BO get the country back on a positive track.   I hope only good things for BO and America.  We need a dynamic leader with the ability to get things done.  It starts today.  Yes I agree with him that “Now comes the tough part”.

The Republican Party is reeling and everyone has a lot to do.  It’s not a pretty picture.  Who in Massachusetts will jump on the band wagon Governor Patrick, Senator Kerry?  Where does that leave us?  I’m still scared.

