Can you believe it?  It’s been 40 years since I graduated with 283 classmates from good ole THS.  Now that’s what I call a high school.  Sure it was old and outdated with antiquated classrooms and equipment, but we had fun and we learned so much:  Like …our friendship will last a lifetime…I’ll remember you always…and don’t change too much.  Oh yes it seems just like yesterday.  But 40 years of experiences and you can’t help but change.  Inevitable because of DNA you not only look like your mother and do things she would do, but you sound like her and say things she would say.  And that’s not a bad thing in my case because my mother was really an incredible woman but that story is for another day.  For today I say if you have a class reunion go renew old friendships and perhaps even make new ones.

