I got tagged by my crafty mess and I’m a newbie at this so…

1. Link to your tagger and post these rules.
2. Share 5 facts about yourself.
3. Tag 5 people at the end of your post and list their names, linking to them.
4. Let them know they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment at their blog.

 
1.  I used to teach computer skills 10 years ago and everyone thinks I still know stuff.  I’m on the bottom of the learning curve lately on so many ways but I’m catching up.

2.  I’m lazier than I’ve ever been in my entire life and I don’t like it.  I could be, should be, would be doing more if I knew what I was doing. 

3.  Being retired requires scheduling skills and mine need improving.  As I think I have nothing scheduled and then I have 2 or more, so this makes me not dependable and that is not nice.

4.  I’m jealous of all the incredible crafty and creative bloggers.

5.  I love the summer, the weather, the beach, the food, the fun.  So let’s get together on a good day and have a picnic at the beach .

I don’t know 5 bloggers but I want to know about these creative gals….Veg Bitch, Tee’s Closet, Junie Moon, Attic24, Bella Dia.

 

 

 

